100,00 Free TV Shows

We have over 100,000 TV Show Episodes for you to watch online for free. Browse our current list of TV Shows.

TV Show Search

You can watch Smallville Season 1 online right now or download the complete season for free!

Download Season 1

Watch Today's Featured TV Show Episodes

You are here: Home / Smallville / Season 1

Smallville: Season 1

Episode 1: Pilot (s01e01)

Plot Summary: The first episode tells the story of the meteor shower that hit Smallville and changed life in the Kansas town forever. Clark Kent meets Lex Luthor for the first time and encounters the first in a long line of humans mutated by the strange green meteor rocks that accompanied him on his journey to Earth.
Originally aired on: 10/16/2001
Fan Rating: 9.5

Episode 2: Metamorphosis (s01e02)

Plot Summary: Clark must deal with Greg, a nerdish bug collector with a crush on Lana who gains the ability of various insects and uses them to lash out at anyone who opposes him.
Originally aired on: 10/23/2001
Fan Rating: 8.9

Episode 3: Hothead (s01e03)

Plot Summary: An abusive and hot-tempered football coach gains the ability to control and project fire.
Originally aired on: 10/30/2001
Fan Rating: 9.0

Episode 4: X-Ray (s01e04)

Plot Summary: Clark begins experiencing "vision problems" as his x-ray vision begins manifesting. Meanwhile a mysterious shapeshifter is going about town using his or her abilities to steal and get others in trouble.
Originally aired on: 11/6/2001
Fan Rating: 9.4

Episode 5: Cool (s01e05)

Plot Summary: A jock named Sean gains the ability to absorb heat from everything and everyone around him, and begins preying on people to gain the heat he needs to survive.
Originally aired on: 11/13/2001
Fan Rating: 8.9

Episode 6: Hourglass (s01e06)

Plot Summary: An old man uses green meteor rock to reverse the aging process, then gain vengeance on the children of the jury that put him away decades earlier. Meanwhile, another woman at the same old folks' home has prophetic abilities and she sees the futures of both Clark and Lex.
Originally aired on: 11/20/2001
Fan Rating: 9.3

Episode 7: Craving (s01e07)

Plot Summary: A weight-obsessed teen dieting on kryptonite-infected vegetables gains her fondest dream...but must feed on the fat of others to maintain her enhanced appearance.
Originally aired on: 11/27/2001
Fan Rating: 8.8

Episode 8: Jitters (s01e08)

Plot Summary: An experiment at the Luthor fertilizer plant makes an old friend of the Kents literally shake and jitter, and he seeks vengeance against the Luthors, who hide the secret of his transformation behind "Level Three" at the local plant.
Originally aired on: 12/11/2001
Fan Rating: 9.0

Episode 9: Rogue (s01e09)

Plot Summary: Clark visits Metropolis in this episode, and does a secret good deed - a police detective named Phelan witnesses his action and begins blackmailing Clark to help protect him from an IA investigation.
Originally aired on: 1/15/2002
Fan Rating: 9.2

Episode 10: Shimmer (s01e10)

Plot Summary: An invisible stalker is pursuing Lex and one of the household staff may, or may not, be responsible.
Originally aired on: 1/29/2002
Fan Rating: 9.0

Episode 11: Hug (s01e11)

Plot Summary: A salesman has a kryptonite-based ability to force anyone he touches to obey his commands.
Originally aired on: 2/5/2002
Fan Rating: 9.1

Episode 12: Leech (s01e12)

Plot Summary: On a class trip, Clark and a fellow student named Eric are struck by lightning, and because Eric was holding a piece of kryptonite, Clark's powers are transferred into him.
Originally aired on: 2/12/2002
Fan Rating: 9.3

Episode 13: Kinetic (s01e13)

Plot Summary: Whitney falls in with some former jocks who have kryptonite tattoos that give them the power to walk through walls. Meanwhile, Chloe is seriously injured and Lex has his own plans.
Originally aired on: 2/26/2002
Fan Rating: 9.0

Episode 14: Zero (s01e14)

Plot Summary: A man from Lex's past stalks him in conjunction with a mysterious death at Club Zero that Lex may have been responsible for. Meanwhile Chloe looks into Clark's past as an adopted child.
Originally aired on: 3/12/2002
Fan Rating: 9.2

Episode 15: Nicodemus (s01e15)

Plot Summary: A flower that comes from a reopened "Level Three" of the fertilizer plant brings strange reactions from several people, including Jonathan, Lana, and Pete.
Originally aired on: 3/19/2002
Fan Rating: 9.4

Episode 16: Stray (s01e16)

Plot Summary: A young runaway, Ryan, has the power to read minds and flees his abusive stepparents. The Kents take him in and Clark soon discovers the boy's powers and that he's immune to them. But Ryan's stepparents have plans to use the boy's powers for financial gain against...Lex.
Originally aired on: 4/16/2002
Fan Rating: 9.5

Episode 17: Reaper (s01e17)

Plot Summary: Tyler gains the power to destroy organic matter with a touch, and resolves to put the dying out of their misery...and Whitney's father is his next target. Meanwhile Lionel and Lex spar over Lex's rising success in Smallville.
Originally aired on: 4/23/2002
Fan Rating: 8.9

Episode 18: Drone (s01e18)

Plot Summary: Clark gets into a class election and one of his opponents is a krypto-mutant who can control bees. Meanwhile a reporter from Metropolis visits to do a story on Lex.
Originally aired on: 4/30/2002
Fan Rating: 8.8

Episode 19: Crush (s01e19)

Plot Summary: After being injured in a hit and run accident, a student loses the use of his hands but gains the ability of telekinesis.
Originally aired on: 5/7/2002
Fan Rating: 9.2

Episode 20: Obscura (s01e20)

Plot Summary: After an explosion Lana finds herself getting visions of a serial killer...and his next target is Chloe. Meanwhile Lex and Roger look further into the meteor shower and determine that something besides meteors hit Smallville that day.
Originally aired on: 5/14/2002
Fan Rating: 9.3

Episode 21: Tempest (1) (s01e21)

Plot Summary: Lex is hit with a surprise after his father closes the local Smallville plant to force him back to Metropolis, blaming the plant's failure on his management. Meanwhile Clark prepares for his date with Chloe, reporter Roger Nixon gets wind of Clark's alien origins after setting up an explosion, and Whitney joins the Marine Corps.
Originally aired on: 5/21/2002
Fan Rating: 9.6

Recent Searches: Summer Time Korean Movie, Many A, Video, Phallix, Evan, Dave1993, Americanpiereunion, Livemovies, Nur, Lirik Jagu Adaband Kau Dan Dia, Sax.2050, Season23, Grow, Webster, Under Cover, Perversions Of Science, Sexfriends, Schwarze, The Back Up Plan, Yakitate, Wil, Matroesjka, Grossology, Dr Who 2005, Romanticintherain, Ogerminal, War, Mature, Shootout, Zeromostel