You are here: Home / Dexter / Season 3

Dexter: Season 3

Episode 1: Our Father (s03e01)

Plot Summary: Dexter has put his life back together but things may fall apart soon. His new victim is also being targeted by Assistant District Attorney Miguel Prado. Deb has to decide how to handle Internal Affairs, as they want her to turn on her new partner.
Originally aired on: 9/28/2008
Fan Rating: 8.9

Episode 2: Finding Freebo (s03e02)

Plot Summary: Dexter continues the hunt for Freebo, knowing he is still in town after finding Teegan's body. Dexter and Rita must make a decision about her pregnancy. Dexter isn't sure whether he can raise a child. Deb searches for the identity of her body, not knowing the link to the Freebo case. Dexter races to beat the rest of the police to Freebo.
Originally aired on: 10/5/2008
Fan Rating: 9.3

Episode 3: The Lion Sleeps Tonight (s03e03)

Plot Summary: After Dexter meets a pedophile at the grocery store, who's set his sights on Astor, he has to make a decision about his code. Miguel and Dexter both know the new body that showed up skinned wasn't Freebo's doing, and need to find a way to convince the Homicide Squad. Dexter is still wrestling with his potential role in the baby's life.
Originally aired on: 10/12/2008
Fan Rating: 9.1

Episode 4: All in the Family (s03e04)

Plot Summary: After a failed marriage proposal, Dexter attempts to convince Rita that he wants more than a financial merger and fatherhood. He wants a family with Rita. Deb lands a new case. Miguel's brother, Ramon, is dead set on finding Oscar's murderer, which worries Dexter and Miguel.
Originally aired on: 10/19/2008
Fan Rating: 8.8

Episode 5: Turning Biminese (s03e05)

Plot Summary: Rita wants Dexter to move in with her and the kids. Miguel gives Dexter his next mission to find the culprit who murdered his two wives for money.
Originally aired on: 10/26/2008
Fan Rating: 9.2

Episode 6: (s03e06)

Plot Summary: Miguel is put to the test by Dexter. Rita is forced to reconsider her choices. Debra begins to feel like she had some part to play in a homicide case she's working on.
Originally aired on: 11/2/2008
Fan Rating: 9.2

Episode 7: Easy as Pie (s03e07)

Plot Summary: Miguel finds a new target for Dexter. Dexter is asked to do the unthinkable for an old friend. Rita learns Miguel's wife believes Miguel is being unfaithful.
Originally aired on: 11/9/2008
Fan Rating: 9.2

Episode 8: The Damage a Man Can Do (s03e08)

Plot Summary: Dexter and Miguel go through a new phase in their bond, which is not an easy thing for Dexter, since it heavily breaks his father's code. Rita is having mood swings due to pregnancy. Deb confronts Quinn and his shady past. Some new information about the "Skinner" comes to surface.
Originally aired on: 11/16/2008
Fan Rating: 9.6

Episode 9: About Last Night (s03e09)

Plot Summary:
Originally aired on: 11/23/2008
Fan Rating: 9.7

Episode 10: Go Your Own Way (s03e10)

Plot Summary: Dexter and Miguel try a game of manipulation. Rita is impressed by Miguel's wedding gift. Debra has second thoughts on her relationship with Anton.
Originally aired on: 11/30/2008
Fan Rating: 9.7

Episode 11: I Had a Dream (s03e11)

Plot Summary: Dexter has hard times distancing himself from Miguel, after all he's still Dexter's Best Man. Rita has her own dilemma now that she knows Miguel's been seeing another woman.
Originally aired on: 12/7/2008
Fan Rating: 9.5

Episode 12: Do You Take Dexter Morgan? (s03e12)

Plot Summary:
Originally aired on: 12/14/2008
Fan Rating: 0.0

Recent Searches: Keepitinthecloset, Ill Be, Scentofpassion(1990), Crocidlehunter, Dragonballzuncutonlineepisodes, Saint Saiya, Zanescex, Danny Phantom Dublado - Br, In Hindi Dubbed, Cooking Shows On Channel 13, Welcom, Joysofpainting, West, Swimsuit, Cleaveagefield, Daira, Pete And Pete, Youngvictoria, Thebradys, Rr, Mamahaha, Selogori, Theeroticdiariesofmistymundae, Bad Girs, Beignerica, Man From Uncle, Days, Survay, Pirates Of Caribbean 4, Coed Scandal